Urban Faun

I know the holidays are over, but I couldn’t let them go without posting this look. It was completely inspired by this pair of fun horns made by Draconias Timeless of ~*Souzou Eien*~ , someone whose taste I really admire. I loved them the moment I put them on and had to come up with an outfit worthy of them. The pants “Dove Striped Pants” , shoes “Amargosa boots” , necklace “Glass stars” and tail “Faun Tail” are from Schadenfreude. The jacket is FadeArcade.”Rebel Men’s Leather Jacket”  Hair is Monster – Tate “Inside Self”  Skin is my new  love – Essences “Lamb #3”

Hmmm – who did I miss?

“Star Doodles” tattoo also by ~*Souzou Eien*~. Eyes by Ikon  “Passion”.  Lipring by Chaos, Panic & Disorder. Poses were all by grafica. I think that’s everything, sorry if I left anyone out. Image

His cute little tail is hard to see in this picture but trust me it’s there.

Image

I can’t be here regularly enough to do justice to a good RP but if I did I think I would enjoy doing someone like this fellow. He looks a little innocent, but roguish at the same time. ImageImage

Pics were all taken at MadPea’s Christmas sim

Leave a Reply

