Platinum and Pearls

Was looking at everyone’s pictures from the Black and White Portrait Challenge Monday meme from Strawberry Singh’s blog, staying up way too late as usual and listening to 70′s glam rock to relax. I’ve been trying to take a few pictures here and there when I get a rare moment but nothing so far has really worked out the way I wanted it to, so with this I decided to do something simple and fun.

Standing by the wall after the show ……

Image

waiting to be noticed by ….

Image

The man stepping out of the shadows, guitar slung over his back …

Image

I’m an alligator, I’m a mama-papa coming for you
I’m the space invader, I’ll be a rock ‘n’ rollin’ bitch for you

Image

Some David Bowie &  my dearly loved Mick Ronson to set the mood.

Not much to the outfit really. Archangel Skinny Jeans by *Zanzo* , Jeremy hair- Silver tones by MADesigns Hair, Manscara and Male Lip Mix Design 1 from Madrid Solo, BoyEyes (Black Sharp) and Kink Beads by Monster, earring by AIDORU, and ring by +grasp+.  Still wearing the same Essences Lamb skin – #2 this time, and the Ikon Passion Eyes. Pose by grafica – per donna 002

One of these days I will actually take the time to figure out how to link to the creators or stores  XD

now it’s 5am and I really must get to bed.

Leave a Reply

