His Imperial Glamness

When I started the journey with this blog at the beginning of the year I had no real plan for what I was going to do with it or where it was going to take me. I’ve had a ton of fun with it posting different looks for myself and sharing them. Now I have the opportunity to take the next step along the blogging road. I’m honored and excited to have been accepted as one of the official bloggers for ~*Souzou Eien*~

I’ve been a huge fan of this store since I first came to SL. I love its mix of elegant, twisted and offbeat items and I always find things there that inspire my creativity. I’m looking forward to bringing you some of the marvelous and unique creations from the mind of Draconias Timeless.

The first release I’m featuring comes from a line of four stunning new crowns. the Thorned Imperial Crown, the Elegant Rule Crown, the Adorned Sovereign Crown and this one – the Chained Regalia Crown.

What pretty boy doesn’t want to throw on a crown and glam it up?

Lexxiius - His Glam Highness (SE Blog)_024 - for SE Blog

Let’s take a better look at this gorgeous thing.  ( I mean the crown, guys 😉  )

Lexxiius - His Glam Highness (SE Blog)_001 - jpg for SE Blog

There’s plenty of bling here, plus the very detailed chain accent and the aged patina look of the metal is gorgeous. One of the things I love most about this crown is all the color options you get with it. I chose silver with purple and teal gems, but you have four other options in the metal alone and eight choices for jewel colors! The HUD is simple to use and includes pose and resize and delete script buttons. Also if you are a little more build savvy than I am you can do some manual tinting yourself even though this is a HUD controlled item.

Lexxiius - His Glam Highness (SE Blog)_014 - jpg for SE blog 3rd choice

The perfect thing for any royal roleplayer, or just to wear with a contemporary outfit to express  your inner prince or princess.

Lexxiius - His Glam Highness (SE Blog)_020 - jpg for SE Blog

 

So head off to ~*Souzou Eien*~ and treat yourself like the resplendent creature you are!

~*Souzou Eien*~ main store – http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Jinn/164/161/2503

Marketplace – https://marketplace.secondlife.com/stores/20374

Credits:

~*Souzou Eien*~ Chained Regalia Crown  –  draconias.timeless

Dreamy Goth Eye Shadow [Black]

!*R3VOLT!  –  Kyler Jacket [V2]

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/R3VOLT/119/146/493

**GizzA** Biker Leather Pants / Silver –  giz.seorn

Dark Water Designs – Grey Leopard/Black boot   – shadowed.luik –   http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Isle%20of%20Xtazy/176/195/24

Schadenfreude –  Silver Glass Star earring –  allegory.malaprop http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Nouveau/223/207/33

IKON – Spectral Eyes Ghost

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/IKON/143/128/501

>!< Butterfly Kiss Boutique >!< –  Curly Q lashes

*Dura* – Japan Fair limited hair – A-2

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Dura%20Dura/65/128/1002

-{ZOZ}- Wild Silver Polish  ( for Slink hands )

http://maps.secondlife.com/secondlife/Xemtantic/131/128/1456

background –  DIGS – Rae Gothic Mirror Triptych – Silver –  iris.maskelyne

 

Bonus Video if you have time (it’s 9 minutes long ) – one of my favorite singers and inspirations showing how to rock a crown like nobody’s business.

 

 

One thought on “His Imperial Glamness

  1. Beautifully done, Lexxii dear. You are a very elegant darling and I’m honored to have you as an official blogger for ~*Souzou Eien*~. I knew you would do my peculiar creations justice *beams*

Leave a Reply

