The Angels Have Gone

The Angels Have Gone 

 David Bowie 

5:15

I’m changing trains 

This little town let me down 

This foreign rain brings me down 

5:15

Train overdue 

Angels have gone 

No ticket 

I’m jumping tracks, I’m changing towns 

We never talk anymore

Forever I will adore you 

5:15

All of my life 

Angels have gone 

I’m changing trains 

Angels like them 

Thin on the ground 

All of my life 

All legs and wings 

Strange sandy eyes 

5:15

Train overdue 

Angels have gone 

We never talk anymore 

Forever I will adore you 

Cold station 

All of my life 

Forever I’m out here forever 

Snapshot - Lexxiius Bruised Angel 4_002 - jpg for blog

Credits

from  The Fantasy Collective

Skirt: PEQE – Fifi     Mainstore

Bracelets:  [sYs] –  Khaleesi (silver )   Mainstore

from  Oneword   theme “Angel”

Necklace: [Fetch] – Wing Necklace Mainstore   50% closing sale until July 31st!

Halo:   .::Cubic Cherry Kre-ations::. –  {Nai}  Silver halo Mainstore

Makeup: .Arise. – Angel Facepaint Mixed 1  Mainstore

Art: [Brixley] – Wings Chalkboard Mainstore

Pose: [Black Tulip] – Fallen Angel #2 Mainstore

from  Romp

Ama –  Hickies Upper 5  Mainstore

.Arise. –  Face Whip Scar No 1 Mainstore

from  The Conquest – Medieval Fantasy Shopping

Hair:  Wasabi Pills – Keira 2 Seafoam  Mainstore

Other items:

Wings: AITUI – Mechanical Wings – Butterfly Effect, Silver (from The Arcade) Mainstore

Eyes: IKON Immortal Eyes Turquoise  Mainstore

Hands: SLink Casual Hands Mainstore

Eyelashes: Redgrave “Hollywood” Mainstore

Skin:  Pink Fuel – Doll V2 <Vamp> Mainstore

Nails: A:S:S: – Metallic (SLink applier) – Mainstore

Leave a Reply

