Mer

Lexxiius - Mer  JPG FOR BLOG # 2

(click to enlarge photo)

Do you remember me
The ocean rolled
Time was slow
We felt an energy
The cock was crowing
The rum was flowing
A mermaid burns to sea
Beyond the sea
And if I could
Turn where you stood
Would you feel me
Would it be good
Would you remember
So turn the little key
The ocean rolls
Time is slow
Turn the little key
The cock is crowing
The rum is flowing
A mermaid burns to sea
Beyond the sea
I long to see
I long to see
If there’s a page for me
Do you remember me
The ocean rolled
Time was slow
We felt an energy
The cock was crowing
The rum was flowing
A mermaid burns to sea
Beyond the sea
I long to see
I long to see
If there’s a page for me
A page for me
In your diary.

Lexxiius - Mer - second shoot_005  FOR BLOG #5

Credits:

From Collabor88 Location   closes August 6th

Skirt:  Emery Ariel Maxi Skirt   Mainstore

Hip Chain:  Maxi Gossamer Serena Seashells and Pearls Store

Kitty:  MishMish – Black Merkitten Holdable  Store

From FaMESHed Location

Hair: Tableau Vivant – Elvi – Blonds

Other Items

Tattoo: Letis – Naropa Store

Lips: .:Senzafine:. “Tuonela Piika” Lip Stain – Warlock  at Genre Location

Eyes: IKON Odyssey Eyes  – Nymph Store

Skin: Pink Fuel Doll V2 <Vamp> Store

Hands & Feel: SLink Store

Eyes: !Musa! Eyeshadow Eva RFL1  Store  ( not sure if this is still available)

Bracelet & Ring: !APHORISM! Bijou Collection –  Labradorite (gatcha) Store

Pictures taken at Fantasy World Beach  Location

Leave a Reply

